15 Megs of Fame




Diaryland is da bomb I just *have* to tell you how much this all sucks. Who're these other people he's writing about? Who's the freak writing this, anyway? What's gone before. What's going on right now? Where do *you* visit on the web? What're you building right now?


Another smart-assed remark from Mike
"You'll be stone dead in a moment!"
15:30 on 2013-03-01

Man. Five and a half years since I last updated. That's just... scary.

I am considering starting a new blog. Or wiki... or something. More here if I ever do.

I am also thinking about taking all this down. I will likely collect the content, but just take it down from here. We'll see.

restlessmind


Ancient history:
2021-11-27Eight years on
2013-03-01"You'll be stone dead in a moment!"
2007-08-07I covet fuck you money
2007-07-16My own long, dark tea-time of the soul
2007-07-11My internet experience is lacking



<< Before nowAfter now >>