15 Megs of Fame




Diaryland is da bomb I just *have* to tell you how much this all sucks. Who're these other people he's writing about? Who's the freak writing this, anyway? What's gone before. What's going on right now? Where do *you* visit on the web? What're you building right now?


New! Search this site:



Subscribe to the notify list for announcements of updates and changes




Buy Blue


Make me a friend on Twitter.





Another smart-assed remark from Mike
I like my old toys. (And they execute so much faster now!)
23:15:00 on 2000-01-25

Remeron ® Day 19, take two Remeron ®

Feeling:

Writing did its normal trick, and I feel a bit better. I wish it would hang on and not go back down the tubes.

I realized I felt awful because of Gurugrrl. I also realize that I really did nothing wrong, just as often when I get upset with her she really didn't do anything wrong. I think I'm just fed up with being kidded around with by my medication and I feel like I'm at one of those pivotal "you are making decisions for the rest of your life" times, which I didn't ask for. Ack.


I think my favorite is "meld in stress," but "i'm lend stress" isn't a happy one...


Microsoft(R) Windows 98
(C)Copyright Microsoft Corp 1981-1998.

C:\WINDOWS\Desktop\toys\WORDPLAY>wordplay
Wordplay Version 7.20 08-21-94 by Evans A Criswell
University of Alabama in Huntsville [email protected]

Usage: wordplay string_to_anagram [-slxavnXmXdX] [-w word] [-f word_file]

Capital X represents an integer.

s = silent operation (no header or line numbers)
l = print candidate word list
x = do not generate anagrams (useful with l option)
a = multiple occurrences of a word in an anagram OK
v = allow words with no vowels to be considered
nX = candidate words must have n characters minimum
mX = candidate words must have m characters maximum
dX = limit anagrams to d words

w word = word to start anagrams
f file = word file to use ("-f -" for stdin)

Suggestion: Run "wordplay trymenow" to get started.

C:\WINDOWS\Desktop\toys\WORDPLAY>wordplay restlessmind -d4 -n2 -a
Wordplay Version 7.20 08-21-94 by Evans A Criswell
University of Alabama in Huntsville [email protected]


Candidate word list : no
Anagram Generation : yes
Adjacent duplicates : yes
Vowel-free words OK : no

Max anagram depth : 4
Maximum word length : 128
Minimum word length : 2

Word list file : "words700.txt"
String to anagram : "RESTLESSMIND"


Initializing. Please wait while words are being loaded
and unnecessary words are being filtered out ...

258 words have been loaded. (4096 byte block)

Anagrams found:
1. LED MESSRS TIN
2. LED STERN SIMS
3. LED STERN MISS
4. LED ERNST SIMS
5. LED ERNST MISS
6. MELD STERN SIS
7. MELD ERNST SIS
8. MELD NESS STIR
9. MELD STRESS IN
10. MELD TRESS SIN
11. LEND MISTRESS
12. LEND MESSRS IT
13. LEND MESS STIR
14. LEND STRESS I'M
15. LEND REST SIMS
16. LEND REST MISS
17. SLED RENT SIMS
18. SLED RENT MISS
19. SLED TERN SIMS
20. SLED TERN MISS
21. SLED NESS TRIM
22. MEND LESS STIR
23. DEN MESSRS TIL
24. DEN MESSRS LIT
25. DEN TRESS SLIM
26. END MESSRS TIL
27. END MESSRS LIT
28. END TRESS SLIM
29. REND SMELT SIS
30. REND LESS MIST
31. REND LEST SIMS
32. REND LEST MISS
33. REND MESS SILT
34. REND MESS SLIT
35. REND MESS LIST
36. SEND SMELT SIR
37. SEND SMELT IRS
38. SEND LESS TRIM
39. SEND REST SLIM
40. DRESS ELM ISN'T
41. DRESS SMELT IN
42. DRESS MELT SIN
43. DRESS LENS MIT
44. DRESS LENS TIM
45. DRESS MEN SILT
46. DRESS MEN SLIT
47. DRESS MEN LIST
48. DRESS NET SLIM
49. DRESS TEN SLIM
50. ID LENT MESSRS
51. I'D LENT MESSRS
52. LID MEN STRESS
53. LID MESSRS NET
54. LID MESSRS TEN
55. LID MESS STERN
56. LID MESS ERNST
57. MILD NESS REST
58. LIND ME STRESS
59. LIND MESS REST
60. SLID MEN TRESS
61. SLID TERM NESS
62. SLID MESS RENT
63. SLID MESS TERN
64. DIM LENS TRESS
65. DIM LESS STERN
66. DIM LESS ERNST
67. MIND LESS REST
68. DIN ELM STRESS
69. DIN LET MESSRS
70. RID SMELT NESS
71. DIRT LENS MESS

C:\WINDOWS\Desktop\toys\WORDPLAY>exit

restlessmind


Ancient history:
2013-03-01"You'll be stone dead in a moment!"
2007-08-07I covet fuck you money
2007-07-16My own long, dark tea-time of the soul
2007-07-11My internet experience is lacking
2007-07-10Coincidence



<< Before nowAfter now >>