15 Megs of Fame




Diaryland is da bomb I just *have* to tell you how much this all sucks. Who're these other people he's writing about? Who's the freak writing this, anyway? What's gone before. What's going on right now? Where do *you* visit on the web? What're you building right now?


New! Search this site:



Subscribe to the notify list for announcements of updates and changes




Buy Blue


Make me a friend on Twitter.





Another smart-assed remark from Mike
Tranquility Base, the Eagle has landed
22:00:00 on 2000-01-12

Remeron ® Day 6 Remeron ®

Feeling:

Fine and fancy-free. Too bad I don't have space to make good use of this mood.
I've decided that my official stand on Remeron is inconclusive, although it seems that My Life With Remeron� is essentially like going up to a big wheel and spinning it to see what kind of mood you're going to land on for the day. I have termed this "new day, new mood."

I don't know if I can handle that. Or rather, I don't even know if I want to. I wish I could have a normal week to see how I cope.


But today, I seem to have spun and hit that rare space on the wheel o' moods where I feel fine. I'm not upset, I'm not grouchy, I'm not even miffed. Everything's okay, except I do resent Moogie somewhat for being home again. I'm tired of her, sure enough.

So what did I do with this rarified day? Well, nothing. I can't be left alone enough to actually direct it towards any useful end, so I ended up downloading Napster again and grabbing a bunch of music.

It's all go around here, huh?

All I really accomplished today was downloading a bunch of music (and accompanying today's entry is The Lemonheads covering "Mrs. Robinson", right after Simon and Garfunkel's original rendition, and helping Yaddaness get another CGI running. Exciting!

Now if I could get Moogie out of here so I could catch up on a couple things without her nose in my business so I could start looking for a job before the economy goes sour.


Ever notice how when I'm up I don't have nearly as much to write?

I don't know if that's good or bad, myself. Maybe life thrives on conflict. Who knows?

restlessmind


Ancient history:
2013-03-01"You'll be stone dead in a moment!"
2007-08-07I covet fuck you money
2007-07-16My own long, dark tea-time of the soul
2007-07-11My internet experience is lacking
2007-07-10Coincidence



<< Before nowAfter now >>