15 Megs of Fame




Diaryland is da bomb I just *have* to tell you how much this all sucks. Who're these other people he's writing about? Who's the freak writing this, anyway? What's gone before. What's going on right now? Where do *you* visit on the web? What're you building right now?


New! Search this site:



Subscribe to the notify list for announcements of updates and changes




Buy Blue


Make me a friend on Twitter.





Another smart-assed remark from Mike
Intermission: On the move
12:25:00 on 2000-06-26

I am getting ready to start a new journal at my personal website, restlessmind.com. 15 Megs of Fame will appear there, too, slightly recoded. In fact, I plan on being up to do it most of the night.

If you're at all interested in either, then please join the notify list, which will carry the notification. I'll post it here, too, but of course, you aren't as apt to see it here. You can sign up for it without having to go through the intrusive egroups questionnaire by sending email.

Also, I am curious who a lot of the people are who check here, still, on occasion, and were reading before. Join the list, email me... something. I'm just really curious.

restlessmind


Ancient history:
2013-03-01"You'll be stone dead in a moment!"
2007-08-07I covet fuck you money
2007-07-16My own long, dark tea-time of the soul
2007-07-11My internet experience is lacking
2007-07-10Coincidence



<< Before nowAfter now >>