15 Megs of Fame




Diaryland is da bomb I just *have* to tell you how much this all sucks. Who're these other people he's writing about? Who's the freak writing this, anyway? What's gone before. What's going on right now? Where do *you* visit on the web? What're you building right now?


New! Search this site:



Subscribe to the notify list for announcements of updates and changes




Buy Blue


Make me a friend on Twitter.





Another smart-assed remark from Mike
Speak to me
20:00:00 on 2000-04-20

Yay! An audio entry! (Okay, so I haven't had time to write...)

All about my job interviews, where I want to go, an idea that I am toying with, and trials and tribulations with computer hardware.

Click here to hear the entry in RealMedia G2.

Don't have RealMedia G2 or the streaming isn't working that well? Click here to download the audio in .mp3 format.

restlessmind


Ancient history:
2013-03-01"You'll be stone dead in a moment!"
2007-08-07I covet fuck you money
2007-07-16My own long, dark tea-time of the soul
2007-07-11My internet experience is lacking
2007-07-10Coincidence



<< Before nowAfter now >>